#100ActiveDays – Day 26

Nicola Bourne

Day 26 – Dog Walking

I don’t actually have a dog, but my friend does so I was able to take advantage of the surprisingly wonderful weather today and go dog walking with all the children.  Even managed to fit in a touch of tree climbing!

I have had some awesome ‘challenges’ to keep me active over the next 74 days but do keep them coming and I will let you know how I am getting on shortly.

IMG_8096

Make my day and follow this blog, just click FOLLOW in the right column
You can also follow me on Facebook and Twitter. Come and say hi, I would love to hear from you!

View original post

Leave a Reply

